International Journal of Digital Multimedia Broadcasting

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Floriano De Rango , University of Calabria, Italy
  • Yifeng He, Ryerson University, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Canada
  • Jenq-Neng Hwang, University of Washington, USA
  • Fabrice Labeau , McGill University, Canada
  • Massimiliano Laddomada , Texas A and M University, USA
  • Antonio Liotta , Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, The Netherlands
  • Fa-Long Luo, Element CXI, USA
  • Manzur Murshed , Monash University, Australia
  • Marco Roccetti, Università di Bologna, Italy
  • Quoc-Tuan Vien , Middlesex University, United Kingdom
  • Jintao Wang, Tsinghua University, China
    International Journal of Digital Multimedia Broadcasting
     Journal metrics
    Acceptance rate-
    Submission to final decision50 days
    Acceptance to publication137 days
    Impact Factor-

    You are browsing a BETA version of Click here to switch back to the original design.