Advances in Astronomy

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

  • Josep M. Trigo-Rodríguez , Institute of Space Sciences (IEEC-CSIC), Catalonia, Spain

    Academic Editors

    • Lorenzo Amati , Istituto di Astrofisica Spaziale e Fisica Cosmica, Italy
    • Miguel De Avillez, Universidade de Évora, Portugal
    • Damien A. Easson , Arizona State University, USA
    • Dean Hines , Space Telescope Science Institute, USA
    • John Hughes, Rutgers University, USA
    • Wing-Huen Ip, National Central University, Taiwan
    • Geza Kovacs , Konkoly Observatory Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
    • Michael Kueppers , European Space Astronomy Centre, Spain
    • Charalampos C. Moustakidis , Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
    • Zdzislaw E. Musielak, University of Texas at Arlington, USA
    • Valery Nakariakov , University of Warwick, United Kingdom
    • George Pavlov, Pennsylvania State University, USA
    • Alexei S. Pozanenko , IKI - Space Research Institute, Russia
    • Somak Raychaudhury , Presidency University, India
    • Wenwu Tian, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
    • Roberto Turolla, University of Padua, Italy
    • Yue Wang , Beihang University, China
      Advances in Astronomy
       Journal metrics
      Acceptance rate8%
      Submission to final decision21 days
      Acceptance to publication30 days
      Impact Factor2.542

      You are browsing a BETA version of Click here to switch back to the original design.